Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395413133 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 61 / Graphic Designer/Actor/Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Interior Design, Graphic Design, Movies, Dining, trying new things, bicycling, motorcycling, hiking, politics. I love things out of the ordinary and off the beaten path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, coffee shops, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone well read and intelligent, a great sense of humor (the more obtuse the better!) and one that doesn?t take everything too seriously. Honest and trustworthy! Mild mannered and even tempered. I like the idea of being spontaneous so long distance relationships don't work well for me. I'm in the Plaza Midwood/NoDa area. My best match would be tall and slender AND If you voted for and/or support trump, we won't be a match. My first name plus coh. At me

The first thing people notice about me

My height, blue eyes and curly hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My demeanor
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Musician/actor/graphic designer. I like to keep active; hiking, bicycling, motorcycling, kayaking, the gym, etc. NOT a sports watcher! A bit of a politico. Very liberal. A feminist, eco-friendly & human/animal rights supporter. I'm pescetarian (fish, vegetables and fruit). I am not a follower of any religion/gods, but I respect all peaceful & non-oppressive faiths. A comedy fan; Monty Python, Emo Phillips, Steven Wright, etc. Foreign films and diverse musical interests but not mainstream (for the most part). I appreciate things that are out of the ordinary.