Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395229326 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 59 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my grown kids.My relationship with my close friends.Traveling to other parts of the world and learning about different people and the way they live.My dog Lola.Design projects with good clients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, especially to new places around the world. Europe is on the top of my list. I love to walk every morning with my dog down to the beach and around town, it's a good way to start the day. I have a great group of friends and spend a lot of time with them, mostly dinners or a glass of wine and a chance to catch up. I enjoy listening to live music, whether it is at a concert or bar and if there's dancing, even better! I am a creative person and always have some project in the works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal