Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393817932 A Single Woman in Jenkintown, PA 28 / Medical Coder/Biller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jenkintown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: manor college

Jenkintown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenkintown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative! Whether it be decorating for a party, making things with my son or just going to a craft fair. I enjoy being outside and soaking up the sun! I am always willing to try something new!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking a walk, or making something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone down to earth, with a good sense of humor. Someone who is good with kids and is open to the possibility of having more someday. I am looking to start a new adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a very nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, family, friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a 7 year old son who is my world, I have 50-50 custody of him. His father and I are still friendly and occasionally do activities together with our son.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama