Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393776325 A Single Man in Rolesville, NC 50 / Aerospace Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rolesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rolesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rolesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and make people around me smile as I always believe happiness is life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music, Playing and watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and vise versa

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an independent man with good sense of humor, I love to laugh and make people around me happy as I always believe life is too short to down or sad. I am very friendly, caring, loving, romantic, passionate and easy to get along with. My glass is half full and I live for the moment and try to smile as much as I can because I believe happiness is life. I like playing and watching sport events like football, tennis, skiing, going to gym, basketball, exercise, gardening, sight seeing and lots more. I am hoping to meet a woman of my dream and have a happy and better life together.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama