Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393755029 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 54 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading books, learning new skills

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dogs in the park, grabbing a coffee with sisters & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, justice, passionate,brave, pleasant personality

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and thoughtful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everything happened/happening and will happen in my life which makes a better person out of me.
  2. everyone likes or dislikes me coming across my life journey which makes me cherishing everyday
  3. my family and friends have taught me how to be a unconditional caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

What I like to read


Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch