Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393708619 A Single Woman in Sand Springs, OK 51 / Administrative Site Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sand Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tulsa community college

Sand Springs, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sand Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tulsa community college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my new grandson, going to concerts, watching college football and softball, beading and crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness - I think if you can sincerely put yourself in someone else's shoes you will understand why a person might think, feel, and act a certain way. When you understand those three things, kindness comes naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children and new grandson.
  2. My health.
  3. Other family and friends!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy attending live sporting events, concerts, and amusement parks. I love to travel, even if it's just a three-hour car ride with a scenic view!! Going to the lake, boating, camping and fishing (yes, I bait my own hooks) are some of my favorite recreational activities. I can drive a tractor and enjoy working hard, but like most women I appreciate a little fanciness and pampering occasionally. Listening to music is my favorite escape, but unfortunately I can't carry a tune!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, america's funniest home videos, the walking dead & fear the walking dead. history channel, natgeo, anything informative!!, the walking dead & fear the walking dead