Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393590116 A Single Man in Ulster, PA 53 / Retired Vet

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ulster
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ulster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ulster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All that life has to offer & then some!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things, carpentry, playing bass guitar/keyboards, gardening, hunting, fishing. I feel the need to accomplish something positive daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, honesty & trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus as my savior
  2. A loving family
  3. Life itself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have learned a lot thru trial & error in life, I do not judge people. I'd relate to myself as a big kid at heart, mind & soul & just let age just be a number.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational