Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393586222 A Single Woman in Hampstead, NH 54 / Subcontract Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hampstead
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampstead, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampstead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, living a happy and fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, dining out, movies, and theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and shows they are true to themselve and is real in the inside just as they are on the outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make those around me feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Couple Next Door written by Shari Lapena

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I?m looking to meet someone that is happy with themselves and is looking for someone to spend time with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, when harry met sally, the lion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

madam secretary, this is us, this is us