Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393427916 A Single Man in Tavares, FL 22 / Co Teacher/ Camp Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tavares
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tavares, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tavares, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Christian first and foremost. I'm also an INTJ and the struggles that come with that. Feel free to ask more! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors really.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value intellect, faith and heart. I am still in college and will hopefully be transferring to UCF or Johnson after I earn an associates, my end game is to teach biblical history, ethics, and theology at a Christian college and a woman that understands my life will be consumed with school in one way or another is appreciated. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming