Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393363126 A Single Woman in Boykins, VA 28 / Customer Service

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Boykins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Boykins, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boykins, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son's well being and being a true honest person. I also believe in the importance of family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, my close family, & friends. I also really love to be spontaneous and go on adventures rather it's something I've done before or something completely new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a very blunt and honest person and I really appreciate a person that be the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. I get complimented on them frequently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can come off pretty strong sometimes and people don't know how to take it. I just like to make people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I think I care about other people's well being more than my own sometimes. It can be a good thing or a bad depending on the situation. I always try to see the good in someone no matter what their situation is because you never know if you could end up there or why they are the way they are. I have a big heart and it hurts me sometimes but I believe in karma for sure and that everything happens for a reason even if you don't realize it right away.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime