Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1339329219 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Social Media Manager for a digital production company, and always working on my own artistic projects.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a positive impact in large ways and small, creating amazing life experiences for myself and those I'm close with, and continuing to explore: places in the world, new kinds of food, powerful stories, the wonders of the human body/mind/soul and all of it's capabilities, different art forms, philosophies on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and in nature whenever possible, cooking or eating out with good friends or my family, taking little day or weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is playful, passionate about his life, enjoys romance and adventure, who can challenge me in a healthy way, and who I can really have fun doing anything with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor and/or smile. Fun fact: I was voted 'Friendliest' in my graduating class.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creativity Inc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family & amazing circle of friends.
  2. My good health. It seems cliche to say but it's so valid.
  3. A nice, new space to call my own that I feel really comfortable in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really good at hip hop dancing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to take my time getting to know someone and don't believe in rushing in, but I am trying this out with the intention and hope for something substantial to come from it. I'm no longer interested in just casually dating someone long-term without the possibility or likeliness of it developing into a relationship. If I'm going to spend time with someone, I want to be working toward a partnership. Where both parties lives are improved and added to by being together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i love reading plays, contemporary and classics, the four agreements, wendy and the lost boys, on wendy wasserstein

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, the shawshank redemption, it happened one night

TV I like to Watch

Other