Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13393148731 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 58 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: golden gate university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from golden gate university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, compassion, learning new things, trying different restaurants, hiking, studying the Bible, helping others by volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Circling the Sun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. knowledge of God
  3. food and shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am to social injustice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a mound, caring, and compassionate woman.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, bible, circling the sun

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama