Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392852831 A Single Man in Perris, CA 23 / Amazon fc associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Perris, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be, i am always trying to improve every aspect of my life.im passionate of reaching and accomplishing my goal even if they take the remainder of my life to accomplish.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books,trying to learn new things, computer programming, and watching movies

The first thing people notice about me

things people notice about me is my smile and my sense of humor im always finding something funny about everything not sure if that is a good or bad quality just yet, im still evaluating it lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family no matter the ups or downs in life they are always their for support
  2. My health any day above ground is a good day.
  3. idk im thankfull for alot of things i always try to find a positive in any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even tho i think meeting people online might be a great idea, i think its better to try to get to know them in person since no matter how much a person puts in these profiles you wont be able to fully grasp how a person really is in messages/ untill you meet them face to face.. soo message me so we can try to arrange a date to see if we are compatible. we can also meet up at some random and ill approach you like if im hitting on you so that if your friends ask were we meet you dont have to say online lol.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction