Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392717033 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 54 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm at a point in my life where I can do pretty much whatever I want and try new things. I'm up for just about anything-at least once. I'd like to have a relationship with someone who can express themselves honestly, has a great sense of humor and fun and playfulness comes naturally for them, I enjoy trying new places to eat, watching almost any sport. Nature, cool breezes, wide oceans, luscious trees and green pastures... Spending time with family and that delightful sense of the ridiculous in life... Random acts of kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to make people laugh and put them at ease.When I make mistakes, I usually end up feeling silly and don't get upset. I am looking to meet a woman who is caring and honest.I am the kind of guy who gives his all if he feels appreciated.I am far from perfect but I try to be the man a woman deserves. I also love animals and growing a vegetable garden.I am a gentle and sweet guy,who also enjoys cuddling and holding hands.I believe a person can have lots of fun and still be morally sound and have values.I truly believe I am a stand-up. guy. I give great neck and shoulder rubs!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Reality Show