Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392646724 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 66 / Will say later

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith my childten and grand children my life serving God treating people right keeping drama lying confusion out of my life i am passionate about beibg happy and having peace and treating people with respect because respect is not given it is earned and i want a longterm telationship with honesty and trust

I typically spend my leisure time

Read my bible watch movies go hear live music go out with my girlfriends and eat at nice restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God gave me another chance God gave me my life back and made me whole in Him. I will serve God
  2. My childten and my grands
  3. I am able to love with a pure heart i have the Agape love of God in my heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic