Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392475231 A Single Woman in Beltsville, MD 21 / Women of faith

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Beltsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usm
  • Religion: Christian

Beltsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Beltsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usm. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love traveling, I love meeting New people, And I am Family Oriented, Religious and faithful.. I do Love guy never drink, smoke and I realy like Religious guy. I am not physically beautiful but I have beautiful heart and Soul.??

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures , roaming around, and I realy enjoy watching movies, and going theme park rides different wooooaaaah, crazy rides. Going to some Tourist spots and take a photos..

The most influential person in my life has been

God-centered guy, Never drink and smoke, Family Oriented and of course , Not rude,that kind of Guy who respect every women like the way he Respect his mother ..

The first thing people notice about me

I Donno, But they Said I am Sarcastics, Lols..But I am kind and Friendly..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a chance to travel in United states...
  2. i am thankful of everything I have In Life.
  3. And I am Thankful because God blessed me so much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Women of faith and Beautiful With a Heart.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera