Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392289236 A Single Man in Scarborough, ME 63 / direct support professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Scarborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Scarborough, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scarborough, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work and am going to get certified in counseling next year after a hiatus of 5 years. Personally, this is the best time of my life: with my free time I love serving in drama ministry and hanging out with friends. I enjoy movies, theater, football, baseball, basketball and going to concerts. Have a goal to learn ballroom dancing with that special someone. Love engaging conversations and people who want to grow in Christ. And please let's have fun on the way!

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, sporting events, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian spirituality, intelligence, attraction

The first thing people notice about me

Sensitivity, intelligence, passion, spirituality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very supportive loving family
  2. A church with many friends and opportunities to use my gifts
  3. A job I love with flexible hours that allows me to further myself in another field

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think because I 'm not a physically big person that I can be pretty assertive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Moved alot. Masters In Counseling. Worked in radio.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

lord of the rings, brothers karamazov, celebration of discipline

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the godfather, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sports, west wing, lost