Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392103532 A Single Man in Berne, IN 28 / Service Technician

Socially Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Berne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Berne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love classic and sports cars. I also enjoy riding my motorcycles, watching movies, and just hanging out with my friends and family just chilling and talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I enjoy watching movies and binge watching Netflix. I am happy when I'm driving my Corvette and Supermoto.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

McQueen's Machines, The Lord of the Rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family
  2. Job that I love
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and respect other people's opinions even if they are different from mine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Shoot me a message! I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama