Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13392045311 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 38 / Insurance Adjuster

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fresno city college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fresno city college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of my family, helping others discover their potential, and my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jiu Jitsu, walking my dogs, and rest ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is not only an important quality, I find it attractive. A man with integrity will respect himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

It is so uncomfortable to talk about myself. People often comment on how kind, thoughtful, and funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer audio books and videos. I listen to all sorts of people discussing different topics regarding relationships, self love, meditation, and a whole bunch more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Disinterest in drama

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pursuing my Bachelor degree. I won't be done till the beginning of next year. If I seem busy, I am, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't be open to spending quality time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, shawn mcdonald, kirk franklin, 2pac, drake, beethoven, ryan secrest

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism