Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391768915 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 30 / Business owner

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others and telling others about Gods love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and enjoying good food. I like exploring the city while enjoying a good cup of coffee and getting into a deep conversation!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is gentle but a leader! A man that is strong in his faith and in his word. I love serving my community so I need someone with a heart to help others! I would love a man with children but it's not a deal breaker- but you must be family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the love I have for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The storms in my life
  3. The support of friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football