Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391765018 A Single Man in Elizabeth, IN 44 / Delivery Driver

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, going to games, hiking, and sometimes just having a good time at home or out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Really not sure, but a woman that can make me laugh, able to have fun with, like watching sports and have a good time. Then at the same time loving and caring, love to sit and enjoy a fire or have friends and family over for a bonfire and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Don't know

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other