Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391681412 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / in Corporate Communications

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, staying active, new experiences and all the dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in a workout routine that I love but am always up to mix it up or try some something new. I love to try all the great cuisine Chicago has to offer- both new openings and staple spots. I am discerning in my Netflix picks but once hooked on a new series, can binge with the best of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in life and is ready to start a great life with someone they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

My Irish complexion and expressive eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a few this summer during a vacation in Michigan - "The Alice Network" was my favorite of the bunch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends- I feel pretty lucky to have my crew
  2. My health
  3. Bundt cakes and Whiskey

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I'm easygoing, genuine, fun and successful, and like most people, love going out on the town as much as enjoying a Netflix binge. My match is someone I can have fun with regardless of our surroundings, and someone who shares my values. Originally from the Detroit area, I'm very close with my awesome family back home. I prioritize the people I care about, as well as taking care of myself, working hard, my faith and finding humor and joy in the little things.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wonder woman, the bourne series, working girl, home alone,, wonder woman, the bourne movies, harry potter (yes, that's right)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, below deck, breaking bad