Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391553921 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 33 / Marketing Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good conversations and big laughs. I am a good listener and interested in others' life stories. I love cooking and watching people eat my food. Friends and family are important to me, I enjoy spending time with them. I love going to new places, from big cities to small villages. I am a foodie and love trying different cuisines. I am an animal lover, grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, turtles and more. I enjoy photography and playing piano. I like music especially alternative rock, jazz, pop, R&B and downtempo. I enjoy Zumba, body pump, yoga classes and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to somewhere new, hang out with friends, cook a nice meal, draw my random thoughts on paper, dance my axx off in a Zumba class, occasionally get up at 4am and head to Mt. Tam to watch sunrise...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, has a sense of humor, loves animals, family oriented, active, confident, likes to travel, knowledgeable about many things so I can learn from him. Interested in Asian or Chinese culture is a big plus! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having friends and family who love and support me unconditionally.
  2. I am thankful for having the ability to see the sun everyday.
  3. I am thankful for being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama