Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391539821 A Single Woman in Media, PA 35 / Behavioral therapist and 1:1 aide

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Media, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children that have special needs. I love being apart of their learning and developing journey and helping them reach their highest potential

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading, watching movies and spending time with my daughter playing board games and being active outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and a love for family!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always on time and prepared

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Man's Land by David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rv, we're the millers, tommy boy, road trip, die hard series, law abiding citizen,, batman movies, mortal kombat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi,, big bang theory, friends, speechless, modern family, dancing with the stars, the voice