Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391403723 A Single Woman in Hanford, CA 41 / Instructional Aid

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Hanford, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, raising my child, and furthering my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing watching movies, drawing,

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I?m people feel I am genuine at heart. That I mean what I say and true to it. I put my heart into what I have passion in and who I care for. So I have no room in my life other be genuine, and honest. I can?t stan drama and things that waste my time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lasted book I really enjoyed was a book called ?Anything? by Jenny Allen she talk about would you give your anything to the Lord.. So good, more details on it if you were to meet me in person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My walk with the Lord
  2. My child
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show