Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391364524 A Single Man in Danforth, ME 56 / Retired

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Danforth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: nfa
  • Religion: Christian

Danforth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danforth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors boating / kayaking / shooting / hunting / quad riding I also enjoy cooking and have published a small cookbook

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on a lake weather just relaxing or fishing I also enjoy competition 22 shooting And a third thing would be hanging out with my son and friends quad riding I am very much into tattoos I have a backpiece both arms have sleeves and both legs have been done I won first place a month ago for best arm piece at a compition

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and Company I want someone to spend my time with who enjoys the outdoors and wants to spend their time with me doing different things together

The first thing people notice about me

If its warm weather I would say my tats

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven Spielberg Duma Key I could not put this book down Read it in three days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. good friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love tattoos LOL

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy shooting plate racks and competition 22 matches Which I have not done in about 12 months But I do have a new rack system and am building a full shooting range So I can start again next summer

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

famjly guy / south park / american dad, tosh . o / mash / that 70s show, survivor / csi / law and order