Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391170526 A Single Woman in Eaton Rapids, MI 33 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Eaton Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university

Eaton Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eaton Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, I love seeing new things and making new experiences and memories. Even if it is just to a new place in my home city or state. Family, I am indescribably close to my family. They are my best friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, I'm a long distance biker. I like to challenge myself to see how far I can go. Furthest in one day=62 miles. I rode the PALM (Pedal Across Lower Michigan) the last 2 years. Being creative, painting, sewing, reading, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth, family oriented, and loves adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, it kinda stands out. 😉

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some romantic murder mystery probably. I read a lot of those. Also love science fiction and the classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs (German Shepherd & Beagle Mix)
  3. My job, I love what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy