Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13391167035 A Single Man in San Martin, CA 19 / Work at A Tool shed Rentals

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Martin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Martin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Martin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really like to have fun and Joke around. Love to laugh alot if you get to know me. Im young rightnow but Life experiences have made me Grow up and Grow as a young man. Just trying to see if any one wants to grow with me. Like I said Im young I got plans and I got goals to achieve. Hope I can do that with someone by my side and watch them achieve goals too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports alot on my down time or go to the gym somtimes too. And like just hanging out With some friends joking around and having fun too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a Beautiful, strong and loving mother.
  2. Thankful for just being the first Gallegos boy to graduate highschool in my family
  3. Thankfull to be alive and having opportunities to be great.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing