Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1339112019 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 29 / computer technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about how creative or innovative a person can be, including myself which i try to be as much as i can beacuse without lt we wouldn't progress a society. I like to learn about a person's creativity that help them developed something that can benefit the world. How a person can create a flashlight powered by body heat or creating a very durable ball for anything playing conditions. I love technology and I also love being in the wild away from it because i love experiencing something new and learning from it. I'm also passionate about food which try not over indulge myself but sometimes i can't help it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, almost every genre out there from country to hip hop. I like watching movies just like music I watch anything if it intrigues me. I'm also getting into fitness and eating healthier which is pain but i enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supporting family that has helped me through tough times in my life.
  2. The benefit of having a great group of friends that I consider family.
  3. Being able to have a second chance in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful