Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390729019 A Single Man in Hiawatha, IA 34 / Full Time Student/Work Two Jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hiawatha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of akron/kirkwood
  • Religion: Christian

Hiawatha, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hiawatha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a Fire Science/EMT student I love to help people and would like to do it for a living. Also, I love sports, animals, and being outdoors. I would travel a lot more if I had the time, and I plan to do so in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get free time I love to go golfing, watch sports with friends and family, and do yard work or walk my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and genuine, I feel like your girlfriend should become your best friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and willingness to talk to and get to know everyone around me. If something looks off in my pictures around the eyes it's because my left eye is half green half brown (split down the middle), been that way since birth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I've been reading lately is EMT books for class but the last book I really loved was "The Shack".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my dog Wrigley.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

anything by stephen king, i enjoy old war books., i try to read parts of the bible at least once or twice a week.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the classics: tommy boy, the big lebowski, the hangover movies...., goodfellas, the book of eli, lethal weapon, pulp ficton, inglorious bastards, django unchained

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfeld, friends, king of queens, the goldbergs, ...., i'm sort of a news junky. if i could figure out which network to trust i'd be in heaven, i really enjoy documentaries and nature specials.