Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390679929 A Single Woman in Holly Ridge, NC 64 / Retired Banker

Socially Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eastern florida state college
  • Religion: Christian

Holly Ridge, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from eastern florida state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach, and the mountains, I love to read, playing computer games and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who is kind, sincere, has a good sense of humor, and does not play games with my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health
  2. my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and genorosity

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone who is sincere and honest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, mrs. doubtfire, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, snapped, reba