Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390656025 A Single Man in Huntsville, TX 26 / Merchandiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always interested in trying/experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video/board games with friends. I also enjoy to watch movies and anime. I also enjoy making things (be it crocheting, building models, or cooking and baking).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is also very laid back and tends to go with the flow. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys watching movies and anime, and likes to play video/board games. It'd also be a plus if they enjoy trying new things and foods with me. I'd like someone that I can laugh with and feel free to be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to either notice that I'm very quiet around new people, but very talkative around those that I already know. They also tend to remark that I have a nice smile and "very beautiful eyes."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book (graphic novel/manga in this case) I read all the way through and truly enjoyed was Not Simple by Natsume Ono. The simplistic art style was unique and refreshing and beautiful in its own way. The story was hard hitting and has stayed with me ever since. I would highly recommend it since it is a relatively quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the close friends I have.
  2. I'm thankful for my job.
  3. I'm thankful for all that my family has done for me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost in the shell, kubo and the two strings, the secret of kells, spirited away, ace ventura 2, kung fu hustle, billy madison, robin hood: men in tights, the grand budapest hotel, about time, the truman show, slc punk

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bojack horseman, one punch man, attack on titan, mushishi, samurai champloo, gamers!, cowboy bebop, orange is the new black, gotham, black mirror, twilight zone, bobs burgers, married w/ children, the simpsons, always sunny in philadelphia, malcolm in the middle