Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390225120 A Single Woman in Archdale, NC 47 / Restaurant Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Archdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uncw
  • Religion: Christian

Archdale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Archdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Enjoy what each day brings me. Live life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Outdoor activities Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving. Caring. Passionate. Loyal. Compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Eight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I have a heart and people can break it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

get hard, heartbreak ridge, marvel movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show