Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390141623 A Single Man in Eagle Creek, OR 66 / Building Contractor and Deloper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eagle Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle Creek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving my Lord and Savior serving others living one day at a time while making dreams come true.I'm also involved in men's ministry which meets at my home every other week; what a blessing

I typically spend my leisure time

Definitely hiking traveling and family and friends Oh yea and did I mention golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Really a soul mate to walk with while sharing His light to others and of course to enjoy His many blessings Loyalty compassion truth and most of all love are just afew of the many splendored things

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life and my commitment to serve the Lord and others.The one thing people count on is that I will take them on an adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and Revealing the mysteries of heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation
  2. For God's unending grace and mercy
  3. For being loved and being able to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fierce loyalty devotion to the truth passion for life and a commitment to excellence

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

It's very important to me to live a healthy lifestyle. I work out regularly and I eat healthy. I believe God wants me to live life to it's fullest, one day at a time.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show