Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390087225 A Single Man in Dale, IN 45 / Farm hand

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Dale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dale, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children are 1st as I believe they should be for any parent.l !

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail riding sxs's , four wheelers. Firearms , shooting sports. Hunting,fishing. Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health
  2. My job
  3. My country

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, braveheart, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction