Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390034930 A Single Man in Harrison, MI 40 / Youth Pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harrison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m outgoing but I also like to chill out and relax. I enjoy being with my family but I?m far away from them. I?m passionate about finding a woman of God who enjoys ministry but also time together. I am passionate about the Lord Jesus Christ, my friends and future plans I?m working on. I love seeing people grow in their relationship with God. I love to write. I?m trying to get a novel published. I?m working on two others as well. I enjoy seeing a story unfold.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch Netflix or YouTube or go to a movie. I couldn?t put this in the skills category: I have nunchuck skills, computer hacking skills, underwater basket weaving skills...I have a lot of skills. Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with Jesus. They love hanging out with friends and enjoying their company. Also comfortable having a chilled out time having a game night, watching tv or a movie and a nice dinner at home. I?m looking for someone with a lot of heart, humor, passion and zeal. A lady who is seeking God first. Someone who likes a challenge because I can be a handful. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deep & Wide: Creating Churches Unchurched People Love to Attend by Andy Stanley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I usually hide it until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I?m usually quiet and observe things until I get to know someone. Then I?m more outgoing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham, c.s. lewis, tom clancy

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, u2, adele, hillsong, jesus culture, toby mac, elevation worship, lecrae, whitney houston

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, edge of tomorrow, marvel & dc movies...just watched thor ragnarok, it was awesome, the godfather, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, the blacklist, this is us