Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389835726 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 37 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about camping with my two dogs. I love to camp with my family and friends. And of course i always include my two fur babies. Nothing like sitting next to the lake with a camp fire blazing and my fur babies at my feet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading, watching "The big bang theory", and cooking. Sci-Fi books are my favorite. I dont really watch too much tv but i do LOVE "The Big Bang Theory". I feel happy watching that show. I havent cooked a lot lately but i really enjoy cooking. Exspecially when there is someone besides me to cook for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mama. She is only still here by the grace of God.
  2. My provisions: house, car, animals, food, ect.
  3. My job, which is flexabke and provides me the time i need to deal with my chronic pain issues.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal