Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389482226 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 26 / rehabilitation specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bunker hill

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love fitness and exploring the outdoors health is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who understands that growing as a person is very important. Also, someone who is very understanding that I tend to be a pretty busy person. I work full time and am in school full-time. I want to share my time with someone who is compassionate and kind and driven to better themselves as well. It would also be great to have someone good with kids as I have two of my own. A person who takes their time to get to know me because I? have many layers is major.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to multitask making me a great mother.
  3. I am thankful for everything I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a 25 years old mom of two beautiful girls aspiring to be as great as life will allow me to be. I am currently in my second-year of school for criminal justice. My goal is to become a Juvenile Probation officer. Currently, work for a nonprofit organization and I try to give back as much as I can. I love helping others achieve their goals and I hope to be able to travel quite a bit once I finish school. I am full of life and I? wish to share that with a special someone one day!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction