Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389288927 A Single Woman in Snow Hill, MD 48 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Snow Hill
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Snow Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snow Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others & being there for my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my KIDS, talking, grabbing something to eat or just spending time together. Going to the BEACH or being out on the WATER with family and friends soaking up some sun watching everyone have fun playing in the water. GARDENING in my little bitty front yard. Planting new plants, re-rearranging plants or decorating for the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk very fast and A LOT.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Courage to Change and ODAT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful kids, my family & my friends
  2. My Al-Anon program and Al-Anon family
  3. God & each new day he brings to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bark is much worse than my bite if you just got to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I hate stupid people. I don't know why, but i just do and I am working on that. I am a work in progress. It's Progress NOT Perfection.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

any jd robb, any james patterson, (any)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi anything, criminal minds, big brother, housewives, live pd