Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389224525 A Single Woman in Hamden, CT 23 / Retail Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hamden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well being of the people around me, meaning my friends and my family. I am also passionate about my walk with Christ and growing and maturing in him. If those things are good then really I am too. I just enjoy being around and creating a positive, nurturing and joyous atmosphere.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I do have leisure time, I enjoy reading a few books, taking time to go see friends and going out with them, or playing sports. Usually that means going to the park and shooting hoops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to grow with. I am looking for first a friend and then hopefully a companion. A Christ oriented individual who creates a positive and fun atmosphere with me. Someone that is willing to get to know me and show the same respect and support I am willing to give them.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile usually is the thing that most people say .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and strength.
  2. The well-being of those closest too me .
  3. Me being able to do the things that I want and get what I need when I need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

So I like to think of myself as easy going. I am the person everyone comes to talk to because I always have a listening ear and I don't judge. I am a musician and am always open to trying and learning new things. For example I would like to learn to play the piano better and am in the process of learning Spanish. Career wise , I see myself in the health field but as of now I don't know exactly what that means. I enjoy helping others and I Love Learning about how we as humans function so I'm hoping that passion translates into a career.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

arena 1-3 & a charge of valor by morgan rice, twenty nine and a half reasons - denise grover swank, the substitute by denise grover swank

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

power rangers(2k17), fast & furious(all), 300, the matrix, underworld(all), disney, pixar, atl, the holiday, pitch perfect (all), snow white & the huntsman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the 100, greys anatomy, pitch, the 100, greys anatomy, pitch,dc legends of tomorrow, the loud house,nikita, reign, humans, alphas