Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389157117 A Single Man in West Hempstead, NY 46 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

West Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Hempstead, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends and church community. I try to live a healthy life by eating wisely, exercising, and participating in mindful activities. I try to achieve a balance in life of work, recreation, family, my faith and being connected to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tennis, music and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

A life in parts by Bryan Cranston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My frienda
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm easy going and want to meet someone to spend quality time with and share the best of ourselves.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction