Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389107215 A Single Woman in Shelton, WA 22 / Homeschool consultant

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint martins university, canadian institute of linguistics
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint martins university, canadian institute of linguistics. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FYI?I?m not a subscriber now, so i can?t respond to messages. Feel free to send questions, though! I am passionate about apologetics and home education. I believe it is crucial to know exactly what you believe and why you believe it. Having been homeschooled myself, I know the amazing benefits it can bring. Home education as a means of discipleship and Biblical worldview formation is something I desire for Christian parents and I seek to help parents. I am currently raising support for homeschool support work for missionaries in Papua New Guinea, but I would be happy to be interrupted in that by the man God has for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading--mostly fiction, talking walks (or hikes if possible), and sewing women's apparel or bags. I hope to learn to quilt in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man seeking after God wholeheartedly who desires to lead and disciple his family. He sees children as a blessing and enjoys being with children. I am also looking for someone who enjoys reading and playing games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven from Heaven, the story of septuplets being bornMy favorites are: Trusting God by Jerry Bridges, Ivy Malone series, books by Robert Whitlow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord. He is my Savior and Redeemer!
  2. My family. They're my closest friends and I appreciate their wise counsel.
  3. My Christian heritage. I am so thankful that I was raised in a Christian home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am incredibly loyal and hard working, and enjoy friendly theological/philosophical debates.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy board games with my family, taking walks, disc golf, backpacking, and reading. I am an avid reader and usually read at least one book per week. I am also a square dancer and a seamstress.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

show them jesus, acceptable sins, trusting god, not a fan, amy carmichael, elisabeth elliot, ivy malone, robert whitlow

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama