Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13389052321 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 38 / General Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time with my kids and being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going, caring, & not clingy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My work
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Sorry I do not have a good picture of myself. Photos of myself are not my thing but have plently of my kids and others important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action