Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13388311920 A Single Woman in Surry, ME 39 / Farmer and artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Surry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Surry, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, farming, gardening, art, animals, kids, friends, Canada, Maine, dancing, music, cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing friends, reading, movies, eating, talking on the phone, going online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the same interests. I?m looking for someone who can be my equal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My new property and house being built on my new land.
  2. My cat Wilson, seven chickens and gardens.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m pretty interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational