Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13388241221 A Single Woman in Jenkintown, PA 32 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jenkintown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state

Jenkintown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenkintown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, hiking with my dogs, reading, exploring nature, listening to classical music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty which seem to be two traits that have nearly gone extinct. A good communicator and a man who's not afraid to share his emotions and deepest thoughts. I need a thinker like myself. My mind never stops working and I'd like someone who can carry on a conversation about any and all topics. I really need someone who understands that I'm extremely shy initially. I rarely ever go out; I'm an animal-loving introvert and I'd like someone who also prefers to not have to be around a ton of people all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm socially awkward, quiet, and probably petting your dog instead of interacting with humans...until I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Animals
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a bitch; I'm just quiet and reserved. My social life involves talking to animals, not people, so my people skills are comparable to the Little Mermaid when she emerges from the ocean after getting legs and has no clue how to act among society.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Once I know a person, I do lose the shyness. I'm a lifelong vegetarian. I consider my 2 boxers my sons. One of my boxers is deaf and was previously used as a bait dog, so he will try to kill you initially. My idea of a good time is a long trail ride on my horse followed by a hike with my dogs and an evening in with a pizza or book. The only show I watch is Game of Thrones. I rarely go out & never date, hence why I'm on here.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction