Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13388173921 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 32 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with my dog Rue, read books, go jogging , spend time with friends , go out to eat , and more. I?m strongly grounded in my faith. I like in depth conversations. My career and lifelong learning and growing are all important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, of course. Also kind and caring, a good listener , perceptive and easy to talk to. I would like to date a Christian or at least someone with a strong spiritual life. Having aspirations is important to me. Someone who is not mediocre in what they do. I like some space and independence/ alone time. I prefer someone on the more introverted side. Due to experiences on these sites, I?ll just mention two things I don?t want: Men over 45 and more than a couple messages if I don?t respond.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I come off quiet and shy at first but then once they get to know me it's different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My recent opportunity to move here
  3. My life as a whole

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual