Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13388106821 A Single Man in Midland, VA 54 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Midland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship, enjoying life, my family, and making things...

I typically spend my leisure time

Not really about my leisure time but... I work as a software developer for a large IT company. They let me work remote, I have an office in old town Warrenton; no commute, and I pretty much set my own hours; it?s a good deal. I have two wonderful daughters attending UVA. What is most important to me is my family and my relationship with the one I care for. Looking for a close relationship, someone who has my heart and, someone to share the rest of my life with. I love to laugh, good conversation, having fun, and enjoy life! I have a lot to offer the right person and there is not much I would not do for the one I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is kind, warm, and secure in their self. Someone who wants to have a strong life long bond with me and both our families. There is nothing that I would not do for the person I love. And someone who would like to do a bit of traveling, love the beach. A person who loves the outdoors! Someone that is not a long distance relationship, someone who likes to spend time together, someone who is in line politically (no Trump supporters); sorry about that. :) Someone who wants to have unconditional love and support. Someone who likes to cuddle in front of a warm winter fire. Someone who is strong and independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My skill sets
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I?m not a religious person and enjoy a good glass of whiskey or wine, but never get drunk or out of control; I like being kind and always support those close to me. I believe that we should be in line spiritually, politically, and emotionally. But also like to go out for dinner, the movies? that kind of usual stuff as well. I go to the gym several times a week before work, working on losing some weight. I am a bit of a craftsman. Not much I cannot build; I make exquisite furniture of all kinds; have lots of skill sets (and I?m a great cook!)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction