Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13388008516 A Single Woman in Winterport, ME 50 / Practice Scheduler

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Winterport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eastern maine community college
  • Religion: Christian

Winterport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from eastern maine community college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family are the biggest things I'm passionate about! Reading, chocolate, and walking are others!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, walking, playing tourist

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson series (recommended by my daughter)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be accepting of everything and everyone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Being on my own for as long as I have been, I might have developed some slightly bad habits (uncompromising or stubborn). The right person will be able to help me work through them!! 😁

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime