Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387802718 A Single Man in Erie, CO 48 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I want a great life for my kids, you, my family and yours, my neighbors my ex-wife, her lovely family, my beautiful sisters, my nieces and myself. I work for that, I vote for that, I live and try to do my best so that we have a better place for all. I am a traveler, I love Colorado, but miss a lot the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

My kids (biking, playing with them, taking them out)Watching TV (like great productions, and some reality)Reading (since English is my second language I do more of my reading as audiobooks)

The most influential person in my life has been

My next partner needs to enjoy life, hopefully, she would love having sex, she may have and love her kids as much as I do mine. A sense of humor is a must-have. She will be willing to party with my Spanish speaking friends, as much as I am to meet hers. Have a passport and some vacation time at some point of the year. Is open-minded and at least she should ask me, "what do you mean?" :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why nations fail: the origin of poverty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, adorable young men, they will make awesome adults
  2. My family, my sisters, my parents
  3. My friends, not many, but outstanding, the brothers I choose

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

audacity hope, by malcolm gladwell, a short history about nearly everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big ban theory, seinfield, modern family, 2 1/2 man, young sheldon, cnn, nbc, tonight show, 60 minutes, 20/20, cnn, nbc, tonight show, 60 minutes, 20/20,