Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387730720 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 20 / Construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: fremont highschool
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors, reading, video games, you might say I'm a hybrid between a country boy and a city slicker.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I either read, watch t.v., hangout with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My lot in life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

For whatever reason, my card is not functional, so if you wanna talk, you'll have to reach me by my number, . Sorry for any inconvenience.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction